Interact Clubs

District 5110 Interact

Club info for 2022-23 school year 

If you don’t see yourself below (and you should be!), please contact Bruce Abernethy at 541-771-0463

Ashland HS
Violet Hering (Co-President)
violet.hering@asdconnect.org

Abby Bloom (Co-President)
abby.bloom@asdconnect.org

Sponsored by
Rotary Club of Ashland

 

Bend HS
Riley Ahmuty (President)
ruahmuty@gmail.com

Sponsored by
Rotary Club of Bend – Mt. Bachelor

 

Brookings-Harbor HS
Brian Walker (President 2021-22)
Brianw23@brookings.k12.or.us
541-373-1019

Sponsored by
Rotary Club of Brookings-Harbor

 

Elmira HS
Bailey Cedarleaf (President)

Sponsored by
Rotary Club of Eugene – Airport

Logos HS
Elizabeth Rochon (President)
elizabethrochon07@gmail.com

Sponsored by
Rotary Club of Medford
Rotary Club of Ashland – Lithia Spring

  

Mountain View HS
Karen Pelayo (President 2021-22)
karenpelayo@icloud.com

Sponsored by
Rotary Club of Bend

Newport HS
Piper Thompson (President)
pipert05@icloud.com

Sponsored by
Rotary Club of Rogue Gateway

North Valley HS
Zoey Brower (President)
zoe.brower@trsdstudents.org

Sponsored by
Rotary Club of Rogue Gateway

Ridgeview HS
Kaycee Free (President)
kcjo1214@gmail.com

Sponsored by
Rotary Club of Redmond

Sheldon HS
Sofia El-Shammaa (President)
selshammaa@tutanota.com

Sponsored by
Rotary Club of Eugene – Delta

 

Siuslaw HS + Siuslaw MS  (“Florence Interact”)
Jacob Blankenship (President)
jacobblankenship@icloud.com

Sponsored by
Rotary Club of Florence

 

South Eugene HS
Nova Hollenbeak (Co-President)
nhollenbea01@4j.lane.edu

Lauren Jung (Co-President)
tokitori555@yahoo.com

Sponsored by
Rotary Club of Eugene – Southtowne

 

Summit HS
Taylor Wuepper (President)
tkwuepper@gmail.com
541-848-7497

Sponsored by
Rotary Club of Greater Bend

 

West Albany HS
Ellyana Hollis (Co-President)
ellyanahollismoon@gmail.com
541-990-2658

Victoria Kacouros (Co-President)
victoriakp05@gmail.com
503-490-6481

Sponsored by
Rotary Club of Greater Albany

Yreka HS
Averial Willis (President)
awillis24@yuhsd.net

Sponsored by
Rotary Club of Yreka

Get in touch!

Learn more about District 5110, fill out the contact form, email or call Bruce Abernethy at (541) 771-0463.

12 + 14 =